Substitute List for Men's Thursday 2020-2021


NameLevelsPhone
Herman Garcia
hgarcia@gmail.com
1 - 2Cell:585-354-7623
Steve Solomon
stevenysolomon@gmail.com
1 - 3Home:442-1622
Work:278-9353
Cell:721-9651
Bill Schmitz
wschmitz_14450@yahoo.com
2 - 4
Brian Craig
bcraig27@yahoo.com
2 - 4Work:585-264-5856
Cell:585-750-3275
Jeff Kernan
jeffkernan61@gmail.com
3 - 5Cell:772-834-4261
Robert Koegel
rkoegel@forsythhowe.com
3 - 5Home:585-256-2221
Work:585-324-0664
Cell:585-704-8136
JT Jacus
jtjacus@gmail.com
3 - 5Cell:585-662-8117
Robby Reynolds
trishastwin@aol.com
3 - 5Cell:690-2772
Rob Maher
rmaher72@rochester.rr.com
4 - 6Home:585-586-2957
Cell:585-419-5824
Mike Cameron
mkcameron@yahoo.com
4 - 6Cell:820-5639
Chris Peets
cmpeets@hotmail.com
4 - 6Cell:967-2216
Austin Gilbert
austinj_5@hotmail.com
4 - 6Cell:585-202-4362
Jonathan Hager
hagerpark@gmail.com
5 - 7Home:5857483066
Work:5857483066
Cell:5857483066
Nick Paul
nick.paul@okrp.com
5 - 7
David Dobrzynski
david.dobrzynski@gmail.com
5 - 7Cell:330-4301
Mike Triassi
mike.triassi@gmail.com
5 - 7Cell:585-415-0013
Sam Russotti
sdrussotti@gmail.com
8 - 10Cell:615-0352
Matt Rieck
mattrieck@me.com
8 - 10Cell:585-755-3575
Ted Jordan
tedjordan@me.com
8 - 10Cell:585-626-5195
Brian Drumm
brian@primetimewm.com
9 - 11Work:238-4767
Cell:507-6189
Cliff Meyers
lindajmeyers@gmail.com
10 - 12
Jim Nortz
jimnortz@gmail.com
10 - 12
Dave Berns
bernsy2000@yahoo.com
11 - 13Cell:406-7979
Jason Del Pozzo
jason.delpozzo@gmail.com
11 - 13Cell:401-480-7636
Perry Peck
perry_peck@hotmail.com
12 - 14Cell:739-6990
Roshan Patel
roshanp747@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:750-0661
Chris Blyth
chrisblyth10@icloud.com
12 - 14Cell:585-635-9623
Benn Kireker
bkireker@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:802-989-3561
Brian Goodberlet
brian.goodberlet@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:766-5369
Zach Elker
zachary.elker@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:914-327-5353
Stefano Bastianelli
stefano.bastianelli@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:313-0927
Lawrence Steinwachs
ljsteinwachs@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:339-8600
Jason Hall
jhall1214@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:585-414-5787
Brian Cole
Brian.cole@alorica.com
12 - 14


Substitute List for Women's Monday 2020-2021


NameLevelsPhone
Kathe Kilmer
kekilmer@gmail.com
1 - 1Home:586-2131
Cell:469-0378
Jody Baker
jodysokal@gmail.com
1 - 2Home:943- 2271
Cell:943-2271
Keegan Fisher
mrs.keeganfisher@gmail.com
1 - 3Home:585-315-1669
Work:585-315-1669
Cell:585-315-1669
Lisa Healey
lhealey@rochester.rr.com
1 - 3Home:385-3113
Cell:415-6199
Laura Fischer
fischer.lbs@gmail.com
2 - 4Home:544.5585
Work:544.5585
Cell:748.6887
Katy Hanrahan
mkphanrahan@gmail.com
2 - 4Cell:455-8591
Lynne Diefendorf
ldiefendorf@gmail.com
2 - 4Home:742-2759
Cell:880-3039
Claudia Killigrew
claudia.killigrew@oracle.com
2 - 4Cell:642-1891
Lauren Lauterbach
laurenlauterbach@gmail.com
2 - 4Cell:310-750-7616
DeAnne Quinn
dquinn2@rochester.rr.com
3 - 4Cell:585-943-2332
Laurie Kaduc
lfkaduc@gmail.com
3 - 5Cell:585-202-2326
Linda Stummer
lindastumm@aol.com
3 - 5Work:585-454-5188
Cell:585-370-6225
Cris Betlem
cbetlem@aol.com
3 - 5Cell:233-9508
Mary Yatteau
mary.yatteau@level3.com
3 - 5Work:585-255-1827
Cell:585-314-0487
Vicky Rizzolo
rizzvic@gmail.com
3 - 5Home:288-0101
Work:288-0101
Cell:288-0101
Tricia Collins
triciac190@gmail.com
3 - 5Home:585-248-5947
Work:585-248-6650
Cell:585-507-2039
Kathy Baxter
flashykath@aol.com
4 - 6Home:585-709-0379
Work:325-1120
Cell:585-709-0379
Laura O'Connell
lzoconn@gmail.com
4 - 6Cell:489-9986
Dawn DePerrior
ddeperri@rochester.rr.com
4 - 6Home:585-442-3662
Work:585-690-0964
Cell:585-690-0964
Ellie Rusling
ellierusling@hotmail.com
4 - 6Home:585-586-7146
Cell:585-749-2716
Sharon Murray
jmurray1@rochester.rr.com
4 - 6Cell:355-8552
Ragni Mehta
ragnimehta11@gmail.com
4 - 6Cell:585-329-9371
Yvette Pagano
pagano.yvette@gmail.com
5 - 7Home:585-730-9196
Work:585-924-6400
Angela Pichichero
abpichichero@gmail.com
5 - 7Cell:507-5414
Courtney Cotrupe
ccotrupe@partnersandnapier.com
6 - 8Cell:585-507-0419
Anne Stevens
annemarieplossl@gmail.com
6 - 8Cell:585-943-1304
Patti Martin
pmartin623@gmail.com
6 - 9Cell:585-748-1761
Emilie Drumm
emiliedrumm@gmail.com
6 - 9Cell:507-2135
Laura Benotti
lbenotti@gmail.com
7 - 9Cell:305-2846
Vickie Makovsky
avmakovsky@gmail.com
7 - 9Cell:585-967-8931
Amie Brown
memehillstudio@aol.com
7 - 9Home:218-4319
Work:721-4240
Lindsey VanDerWoude
juzwiak.l@gmail.com
8 - 10Cell:585-766-4880
Katie Bastianelli
kate4578@aol.com
8 - 10Cell:313-6414
Caterina Cook
caterina82@gmail.com
8 - 10
Lauren Minter
robandlaurenminter@gmail.com
8 - 10Cell:540-287-0893
Sue Schwartz
vballschwartz@aol.com
8 - 10
Val Gibson
reckgibson@gmail.com
8 - 10
Stacey Pollack
spollack25@gmail.com
8 - 10Cell:729-4280
Linda Meyers
lindajmeyers@gmail.com
8 - 10Cell:585-520-5850
Kelly Kaye
kelly.jean.kaye@gmail.com
9 - 11Cell:585-749-0275
Nancy Chernak
nancyjchernak@gmail.com
9 - 11
Meghan Moore
mharrin76@gmail.com
9 - 11Home:5857818265
Laurie Quackenbush
lbq1004@gmail.com
9 - 11Cell:752-0693
Barb Serve
barbserve@gmail.com
9 - 11
Audrey Shortino
audreyshortino@gmail.com
9 - 11Cell:259-0534
Jennifer Bleecker
jenmar1@rochester.rr.com
9 - 11Home:729-8075
Work:264-0100
Cell:729-8075
Betsy Fultz
pfultz@rochester.rr.com
10 - 12Home:442-2404
Work:775-7742
Val Parker
vparker1319@gmail.com
10 - 12Cell:314-8929
Lourdes de la Colina Scofield
Ldelacolina@yahoo.com
10 - 12Home:585-381-3881
Cell:585-281-3117
Kathy Wilmot
kathywilmot16@gmail.com
10 - 12Cell:5856439779
Riley Wagner
r.wagner523@gmail.com
10 - 12Cell:302-245-1496
Meghan Moore
mharrin76@gmail.com
10 - 12Home:5857818265
Ariane Krenichyn
akrenichyn@gmail.com
10 - 12
Ally Manley
manleyak01@gmail.com
11 - 13
Beth Deehan
bcdeehan@gmail.com
11 - 13Cell:281-0203
Liz Salamone
liz_salamone@yahoo.com
11 - 13Home:248-9391
Cell:278-8685
Megan Mendolera
meganmendo@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:585-739-5443
Lisa Hall
lisahall25@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:630-336-7946
Valerie Goodberlet
valerie.goodberlet@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:943-7487
Meghan McGuire
meghan.k.mcguire@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:705-9543
Laurel Parrilli
lparrilli@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:315-247-7000
Kelly Adler
Kellylmcmullen@gmail.com
12 - 14Cell:716-208-4629
Kieley Milliman
kburnhammua@gmail.com
13 - 14Cell:733-1778


Substitute List for Women's Wednesday 2020-2021


NameLevelsPhone
Chrissy Miller
chrissymmiller@me.com
1 - 1Cell:737-5213
Melanie Swartout
mswarto@yahoo.com
1 - 1Work:750-0074
Dionne Pike
dbothner@rochester.rr.com
1 - 1Cell:490-1723
Kathe Kilmer
kekilmer@gmail.com
1 - 1Home:586-2131
Cell:469-0378
Kati Healey
kati.healey@newellco.com
1 - 1Work:585-278-4830
Cell:585-278-4830
DeAnne Quinn
dquinn2@rochester.rr.com
1 - 2Cell:585-943-2332
Keegan Fisher
mrs.keeganfisher@gmail.com
1 - 2Home:585-315-1669
Work:585-315-1669
Cell:585-315-1669
Shelly Thyroff
shellysbc@gmail.com
1 - 2Cell:585-738-1350
Devon Natapow
dnatapow@yahoo.com
1 - 2Cell:899-9630
Linda Merkel
drlmerkel@yahoo.com
1 - 2Cell:585-415-5354
Beth McDermott
jandbmcd@rochester.rr.com
1 - 2Home:256-1143
Cell:298-6580
Valarie Upson
valarieup1720@hotmail.com
1 - 2Home:585-305-2425
Cell:305-2425
Esslie Hanson
esslieoh@gmail.com
1 - 2Cell:5857219991
Shannon Cunniffe
scunniffe@gmail.com
1 - 2Cell:206-384-3651
Shannon Wilmot
shanelizmar@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:585-738-5913
Mary Phillips
2 - 3Home:585-586-3733
Cell:774-571-7406
Angela Pichichero
abpichichero@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:507-5414
Jami Cummings
jamicummings@yahoo.com
2 - 3Cell:585-303-4140
Jane Mulvehill
janemulvy@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:645-4246
Kirsten Erdman
kirerd07@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:305-331-0106
Kelly Gough
drkelly77@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:944-9673
Susan Bartl-Dean
susansdean@yahoo.com
2 - 3Cell:941-735-2465
Leah Brewer
leahlbrewer@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:286-8403
Bette Ann Harman
betteharman59@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:5853620809
Karen McCready
kcmccready@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:585-703-8897
Laura Fischer
fischer.lbs@gmail.com
2 - 3Home:544.5585
Work:544.5585
Cell:748.6887
Marcia Geary
mlcgeary@hotmail.com
2 - 3Cell:748-7786
Dawn DePerrior
ddeperri@rochester.rr.com
2 - 3Home:585-442-3662
Work:585-690-0964
Cell:585-690-0964
Courtney Andreach
courtandreach@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:5068186
Kate Gerew
trubee@rochester.rr.com
2 - 3Cell:585-261-5772
Karen Keegan
karenl.keegan@gmail.com
2 - 3Home:585-451-2077
Cell:585-451-2077
Mary Yatteau
mary.yatteau@level3.com
2 - 3Work:585-255-1827
Cell:585-314-0487
Yvette Pagano
pagano.yvette@gmail.com
2 - 3Home:585-730-9196
Work:585-924-6400
Kathy Gallagher
kathyhgallagher@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:585-451-1436
Keira Holbrough
keira_mckenna@hotmail.com
2 - 3Home:585-287-5266
Cell:617-461-8821
Christine Malvaso
malvaso@hotmail.com
2 - 3Cell:585-315-8169
Laurie Kaduc
lfkaduc@gmail.com
2 - 3Cell:585-202-2326
Vickie Makovsky
avmakovsky@gmail.com
3 - 4Cell:585-967-8931
Kathy Brown
Kathyannebrown1956@gmail.com
3 - 4Cell:585 315 1668
Karen Weston
game_set_match@rochester.rr.com
3 - 4Home:585-377-4978
Work:585-377-4978
Cell:585-261-8140
Kathy Baxter
flashykath@aol.com
3 - 4Home:585-709-0379
Work:325-1120
Cell:585-709-0379
Karyn Lederman
karynlederman@gmail.com
3 - 4Home:585-461-5928
Work:585-414-4036
Beth Cooper
pioneergirl34@gmail.com
3 - 4Home:388-9333
Work:627-8360
Cell:802-5721
Allie Wilmot
ajwilmot7@gmail.com
3 - 4Cell:313-3313
Maureen Kaltenbach
maureenk@rochester.rr.com
3 - 4Cell:781-0929
Emilie Drumm
emiliedrumm@gmail.com
4 - 5Cell:507-2135
Lauren Minter
robandlaurenminter@gmail.com
4 - 5Cell:540-287-0893
Caterina Cook
caterina82@gmail.com
4 - 5
Audrey Shortino
audreyshortino@gmail.com
5 - 6Cell:259-0534
Carrie Donnelly
carolynpiraino@gmail.com
5 - 6Cell:738-0888
Liz Salamone
liz_salamone@yahoo.com
5 - 6Home:248-9391
Cell:278-8685
Patty Kerper
patkerp@rochester.rr.com
5 - 6Home:381-6002
Cell:314-6002
Shaggy Stoltz
sstoltz1@rochester.rr.com
5 - 6Home:585-586-0219
Kathy Giglia
kgiglia55@gmail.com
5 - 6Cell:585-200-4748
Amy Lippitt
amylippitt@gmail.com
5 - 6Cell:585-490-2290


Substitute List for Men's Thursday Spring 2021


NameLevelsPhone


Substitute List for Women's Spring 2021


NameLevelsPhone